Vorstand

Präsident
Trachsel Bruno bruno.trachsel@psbo.ch
Kassier
Ramp Roman roman.ramp@psbo.ch
Beisitzer
Zika Kathrin kathrin.zika@psbo.ch
Jungschützenleiter
Licuria Sergio sergio.licuria@psbo.ch
Schützenmeister Gewehr
Garcia Athena athena.garcia@psbo.ch
Schützenmeister Pistole
Caruso Giovanni giovanni.caruso@psbo.ch
Aktuar
Augustin Marco marco.augustin@psbo.ch
Munition
Ramp Roman roman.ramp@psbo.ch
Coach
Mezger Martin martin.mezger@psbo.ch